top of page
The Pretty World Trilogy

The Pretty World Trilogy is a 4 CD set-a collection of Sam's first 3 albums, Mercy, Cotton, and Pretty World. These are the records that first shined a light on Sam's music and art, containing such classic numbers as Broken Fingers, Steel, Mercy, Juarez, Waves, and Orphan. The box set also includes on CD the recording of Sam's 2014 appearance on NPR's Fresh Air with Terry Gross. The entire set is beautifully presented in a 5 1/2 in. by 7 1/2 in. fold out box set which includes a 48 page booklet containing lyrics to all 3 records, and photos of Sam's art work.

bottom of page