top of page
Land of Doubt
released June 2017
Links to Lyrics

The Slivered Moon

Pastures fit for Thoroughbreds

Song of Sunrise Birds

The Sunken City Rises

Where Fallen Angels Dwell


The Band

Sam Baker

Neilson Hubbard

Will Kimbrough

Dan Mitchell



David Henry

Eamon McLoughlin

Production, Engineering, Mixing - Neilson Hubbard

Art - Sam Baker


All songs by Sam Baker (BlueLimeStone Publishing copyright 2017 SESAC)

except: Moses in the Reeds (Sam Baker and Mary Gauthier)

© ℗ 2017 by Sam Baker

All rights reserved

Published by Blue Limestone Publishing (SESAC)

A BlueLimeStone Release

bottom of page